Skip to content

Preferred Vendors

As a service to our renters, we have created a list of Merchant/Vendors to assist you in the planning of your event. While renters are under no obligation to use these merchant/vendors, some benefits may include merchant/vendor knowledge of The Oak Room and the Bartlett Park District. Mention that you received their information off this list. These vendors are familiar with The Oak Room.

Indian Express: Bartlett, IL
Contact: Ajay Tantuwaya
Phone: 630‐497-0389
Email: ajay7458@gmail.com
Website: indianexpresscuisine.com

Corky’s Catering Inc. Cork Catering & Special Events: Addison, IL
Contact: Brenda Porto
Phone: 630‐932‐ 3200
Email: bporto@corkyscatering.com
Website: corkyscatering.com

Dee’s Catering Service: Streamwood, IL
Contact: Nancy Waltz
Phone: 630‐289‐3930
Email: info@Deescateringservice.com

Moretti’s Ristorante & Pizzeria: Bartlett, IL
Contact: Cassandra Skidmore
Phone: 630‐837‐4992
Email: cskidmore@aceplaces.com

Peter Gubernat Photography: Chicago, IL
Contact: Peter Gubernat
Phone: 630‐442‐2205
Email: peter@petergubernat.com
Website: petergubernat.com

Moya Makeup: Chicago, IL
Contact: Nikolina Gubernat
Phone: 708‐655‐6690
Email: nikizx2@gmail.com
Website: moyamakeup.com

Disc Jockey Revolutions, LLC: Bartlett, IL
Contact: Jason Helvey
Phone: 630‐667‐8703
Email: Jason@djjason.com
Website: djjason.com

Balloons By Tommy: Chicago, IL
Contact: Tommy DeLorenzo
Email: contact@balloonsbytommy.com
Website: balloonsbytommy.com

Courtyard Marriott: St. Charles, IL
Contact: Vicky Bueno
Phone: 630‐377‐6370
Email: Vicky.bueno@marriott.com
Website: courtyard.com/CHISC

All agreements and contracts between renters and Merchant/Vendors are done independently of the Bartlett Park District and are entered into at the Renter’s and Merchant/Vendor’s own risk. The Bartlett Park District accepts no responsibility for problems or issues that develop between the Renter and the Merchant/Vendor. If you have further questions or concerns, please contact the Scheduling Manager, 630-540-4895.